Contact Us

Oliver Insurance Agency, Inc.
10955 Lowell
Suite 1010
Overland Park, KS 66210
info@oliver-insurance.com
Phone (913) 341-1900
Fax (913) 649-4624


Emergency contacts:
Keith Oliver (913) 481-4179
Jeremy Oliver (913) 221-7633
Elliott Oliver (913) 486-9259

Personnel table:

name extension email address mobile
Ramona Holiwell 226 ramonah@oliver-insurance.com
Bill Adams 239 billa@oliver-insurance.com (816) 223-4024
Char Goyer 230 charg@oliver-insurance.com
Dan Michale 251 danm@oliver-insurance.com
Elaine Gillum 224 elaineg@oliver-insurance.com
Elliott Oliver 237 elliotto@oliver-insurance.com (913) 486-9259
Janet Watts 231 janetw@oliver-insurance.com
Jeremy Oliver 234 jeremyo@oliver-insurance.com
Keith Oliver 244 keitho@oliver-insurance.com (913) 481-4179
Linda Morgan 221 lindam@oliver-insurance.com
Linda Oliver 223 lindao@oliver-insurance.com
Ray Schwart 243 rays@oliver-insurance.com
Michael Deranek 236 michaeld@oliver-insurance.com
Dawn Crouch 232 dawnc@oliver-insurance.com
Dominic Klobe 250 dominick@oliver-insurance.com (913) 244-3118
Kathy Walker 222 kathyw@oliver-insurance.com (913) 705-0707